Trustees 2016-2017


Lane Mitchell, Team Chair
Wayne Grant, Vice Chair
Jill Parker, Secretary

Ex Officio

Dave Ballard, Deacon Chair
Anita Foster, Discipleship & Education
Wayne Grant, Lay Ministry
D. Leslie, Hollon, Senior Pastor
Ginger Nicholas, Music & Worship Arts
Andrea Schaper, Mission

At Large

Jerry Carnahan (Expires 9/30/17)
Randy Fields (Expires 9/30/17)
Joe Gill (Expires 9/30/17)
Terry Green (Expires 9/30/18)
Gary Higgs (Expires 9/30/18)
Lane Mitchell (Expires 9/30/17)
Jill Parker (Expires 9/30/17)

Trustee Meetings are held in the CLC Grandroom at 6:00 pm, unless otherwise scheduled.   See upcoming meeting dates below:

January 9, 2017 Agenda
February 6, 2017
March 6, 2017
April 1, 2017 (Retreat)
May 1, 2017
June 5, 2017

Past Trustee Meeting Minutes

We are only posting minutes for the last 3 months of Trustee Meetings.  If you are looking for Minutes from older trustee meetings, please contact Cheryl Reyes at and she will get that for you.