Please continue to check our website as we post TBC COVID-19 Updates.

Deacon Nomination

On January 26, 2020 at the Quarterly Business Meeting we elected the following people to serve on  the Deacon Nominating Team.

Wayne Daniels
Bettie Green
Greg Osborne
Phyllis Patterson
John Skaggs


Deacons are ordained to serve as spiritual leaders in the church and its community.

Online Form PDF Download